A Place in the Sun

A mysterious accident leaves Kim Yoo-wol (Oh Chang-suk) with no choice but to abandon his girlfriend, Yoon Si-wol (Yoon So-yi) and adopt a new identity as Oh Tae-yang. Complications arise when Si-wol stars working at Yongil Group and meets Tae-yang.

Also Known As: The Sun’s Seasons
Directed by: Kim Won-yong
Written by: Lee Eun-joo
Starring: Oh Chang-seok, Yoon So-yi, Choi Sung-jae, Ha Si-eun
Original network: KBS2
Original release: 3 June 2019 - 1 November 2019
No. of episodes: 100
Distributor: KBS
Source: http://www.kbs.co.kr/drama/aplaceinthesun/