No Hyung-soo (Jin Sun-kyu) gets more than he bargains for when he enters a hotel room not to find his date Park Joo-young (Jun Jong-seo) but rather a group of people that are competing to buy his organs. But before things go completely awry, an earthquake happens and the building collapses, forcing them all to work together to survive.


Directed by: Jeon Woo-sung
Written by: Jeon Woo-sung, Choi Byung-yoon, Kwak Jae-min
Starring: Jin Sun-kyu, Jun Jong Seo, Chang Ryul
Original network: TVING
Original release: October 2022
No. of episodes: 6
Distributor: TVING