Supernatural / Crime

Catch The ghost

Catch the Ghost! is about investigator Yoo Ryung (Moon Geun Young) who uses her unique and often impulsive style to catch criminals.  She meets the straight-laced chief Go Ji-suk (Kim Sun-ho) who is often forced to clean up after her.

Directed by: Sin Yoon-seob
Written by: So Won, Lee Young-joo
Starring: Moon Geun-young, Kim Seon-ho
Extended Cast: Jung Yoo-jin, Ki Do-hoon, Nam Gi-ae, Song Ok-sook, Jo Jae-yoon, An Seung-yoon, Song Sang-eun
Original network: tvN
Original release: 21 October 2019 - 10 December 2019
No. of episodes: 16
Running Time: 60 minutes
Production Company(s): Logos Film
Distributor: tvN
Source: TVN