Daesong-dong DMZ

Daesong-dong DMZ follows three North Korean soldiers who strike it lucky and win the 52 billion won in the lottery and try to defect with some hilarious outcomes.


Directed by: Im Chang-jae
Written by: Kim Ye-rin II
Starring: Kwon Hae-sung, Jung Hye-in, Kim Ah-ra, Lee Hwang-eui, Oh Seung-yun, Na Ye-rin
Original network: D'Live TV
Original release: 15 March 2023
No. of episodes: 16