Crime / Melodrama

Delayed Justice

Delayed Justice follows public defender Park Tae-yong (Kwon Sang-woo) and journalist Bae Sung-woo (Park Sam-soo) as they work together to uncover the truth and help victims that have been falsely accused.

Also Known As: Delayed Justice
Directed by: Kwak Jung-hwan
Written by: Park Sang-gyu
Starring: Kwon Sang-woo, Bae Sung-woo, Kim Joo-hyun, Jung Woong-in
Extended Cast: Ahn Shi-ha, Lee Chul-min, Park Ji-II, Cha Soon-bae, Kim Hye-hwa, Lee Won-jong, Sa Hyun-jin, Jo Hee-bong, Kim Gab-soo, Kim Eung-soo, Jo Sung-ha
Original network: SBS
Original release: 30 October 2020 - 19 December 2020
No. of episodes: 16
Running Time: 60 Minutes
Source: SBS