Fatal promise

Fatal promise charts the outcome of a broken promise between Cha Eun-dong (Park Ha-na) and Kang Tae-in (Ko Se-won) that has a devastating impact on those around them.

Also Known As: Dangerous Promise
Directed by: Kim Shin-Il
Written by: Ma Joo-hee
Starring: Park Ha-na, Go Se-won, Kang Tae-sung, Park Tae-in, Lee Chang-wook
Extended Cast: Lee Dae-yeon, Kang Shin-Il, Song Min-hyung, Kil Yong-woo, Park Young-din, Lee Kan-hee, Kim Na-woon, Yoon Bok-in, Oh Young-sil, Kim Hye-ri
Original network: KBS2
Original release: 30 March 2020
No. of episodes: 16
Distributor: KBS2