Suspense / thriller

Flower of Revenge

Flower of Revenge follows the story of Jeon Se-mi (Jang Shin-young) who embarks on a path of ultimate revenge against all the people that wronged her in the past.

Also Known As: Thorn Flower, A Flower with Thorns, Thorny Flower
Directed by: Kim Do-hyung
Written by: Lee Hong-ku
Starring: Jang Shin-young, Kang Kyung-joon, Seo Do-young, Sa Hee, Jung Ji-yoon, Lee Won-suk
Extended Cast: Kim Byung-choon, Cha Hwa-yeon, Kim Kwon, Choi Woo-suk, Kang Shin-il, Kim Chung, Kim Ji-young, Lee Deok-hee, Yoo Ah-mi, Kim Kyung-sook, Ahn Suk-hwan, Park Jin-joo, Kim Kwon, Kang Ye-seo, Lee Chul-min, Kim Young-bae
Original network: jTBC
Original release: 4 February 2013 – 1 August 2013
No. of episodes: 120
Executive producer(s): Jo Joon-hyung
Production Company(s): Dramahouse
Source: JTBC