Mr Queen

Mr Queen follows a successful chef who wakes up one morning to discover his spirit has been trapped within Joseon Queen Kim So Yong’s (Shin Hye-sun) body.

He soon finds out that life at the palace is not as peaceful as he imagined it would be, with the discovery of an ongoing power struggle between Queen Sunwon (Bae Jong-ok), her younger brother Kim Jwa-geun (Kim Tae-woo) and King Cheoljong (Kim Jung-hyun) who seems to be harbouring a mysterious secret.

Also Known As: No Touch Princess
Directed by: Yoon Seong-sik
Written by: Choi Ah-il, Park Kye-ok
Starring: Kim Jung-hyun, Shin Hye-sun
Extended Cast: Seol In-ha, Yoo Min-kyu, Bae Jong-ok, Kim Tae-woo, Son So-mang, Kim Seung-wook, Oh Ah-yeon, Kim Ju-young, Kim Kwang-sik, Yoon Ki-won, Kim In-kwon, Yoon Jung-ro, Na In-woo, Jo Yeon-her, Choi Jin-hyuk
Original network: tvN
Original release: December 2020
No. of episodes: 20
Running Time: 70 minutes
Distributor: tvN