Revolutionary Sisters

Revolutionary Sisters details the story of a close-knit family that suddenly lose everything and are forced to live together and work through their difficulties.

Also Known As: OK Kwang Sisters
Directed by: Lee Jin-seo
Written by: Moon Young-nam
Starring: Yun Ju-Sang, Hong Eun-hee, Jeon Hyr-bin, Go Won-hee, Kim Kyung-nam
Extended Cast: Lee Bo-hee, Lee Byung-joon, Choi Dae-chul, Sul Jung-hwan, Kim Hye-sun, Ha Jae-suk, Joo Suk-tae
Original network: KBS2
Original release: 13 March 2021