crime / thriller


Conman Kwon Oh-joon (Jang Hyuk) finds his next target, Jin Dal-rae (Lee Da-hae), a single mother who is recovering from the sudden death of her husband and is trying to launch her own business, however, things don’t go quite according to plan.

Also Known As: Bulhandang, Robber of My Heart, Con Man, Bad Guy
Directed by: Yoo In-shik
Written by: Kim Kyu-wan
Starring: Jang Hyuk, Lee Da-hae
Extended Cast: Kim Jung-tae, Kim Hae-sook, Hong Kyung-in, Son Byong-ho, Yoon Yoo-sun, Kim Hwan-hee, Kang Ki-hwa, Choi Eun-sook, Kim In-ae, Ma Dong-seok, Im Hyung-joon, Seo Yoo-jung, Jung Gyu-woon, Kim Eun-joo, Shin Seung-hwan
Original network: Seoul Broadcasting System
Original release: 2 January 2008 – 28 February 2008
No. of episodes: 16
Running Time: 50 minutes
Production Company(s): SidusHQ
Source: SBS