Romantic Comedy

Soundtrack No 1

Two friends, photographer Han Sun Woo (Park Hyung-sik) and lyricist Seo Eun-soo (Han So Hee) test the boundaries of their long-term friendship when they live together for two weeks. 


Also Known As: Why Did You Come To My House?, Soundtrack Number 1
Directed by: Kim Hee-won
Written by: Chae Yoon
Starring: Han So-hee, Park Hyung-sik
Extended Cast: Lee Jung-eun
Original network: Disney+
Original release: March 2022
No. of episodes: 4
Running Time: 30 minutes