Fantasy / Mystery / Suspense

The Devil

Violent crimes detective Kang Oh-soo (Uhm Tae-woong) teams up with librarian Seo Hae-in (Shin Min-a) who has a psychic ability to discover the hidden mysteries stored within objects to solve a series of murders.

Also Known As: Mawang, The Lucifer, Satan
Directed by: Park Chan-hong
Written by: Kim Ji-woo
Starring: Uhm Tae-woong, Ju Ji-hoon, Shin Min-a
Extended Cast: Jung Dong-hwan, Choi Deok-moon, Yoon Hye-kyung, Kim Young-jae, Han Jung-soo, Oh Yong, Joo Jin-mo, Greena Park, Kim Young-joon, Jo Jae-wan, Lee Bo-hee, Lee Eun, Kim Kyu-chul, Im Seung-dae, Park Kwang-jung, Yoo Yeon-soo, Kim Kyung-ik, Lee Min-hee, Lee Do-ryun, Jeon Ye-seo, Park Chul-ho, Choi Jae-hwan, Lee Sung-min, Kim Min-kyu, Oh Hyun-chul, Park Young-seo
Original network: Korean Broadcasting System
Original release: 21 March 2007 – 24 May 2007
No. of episodes: 20
Running Time: 70 minutes
Executive producer(s): Lee Deok-geon
Production Company(s): Olive 9
Source: KBS