The Empire of Law

The Empire of Law is set against the backdrop of the nation’s top law firms and the ruthless power struggle between them as they compete to be the best.


Also Known As: The Empire: Empire of Law
Directed by: Yoo Hyeon-gi
Written by: Oh Ga-gyu
Starring: Kim Sun-a, Ahn Jae-wook, Lee Mi-sook
Extended Cast: Kim Myung-ji, Oh Hyun-kyung, Lee Ga-eun, Im Se-mi, Song Young-chang, Shin Goo, Kwon Oh-kyung, Bang Joo-hwan
Original network: JTBC
Original release: 24 September 2022
No. of episodes: 16
Production Company(s): Celltrion Entertainment, SLL
Distributor: JTBC