Crime / Thriller / Suspense

The Lies Within

Following the sudden death of her father and husband’s mysterious disappearance, Kim Seo-hee (Lee Yoo-young) teams up with Detective Joe Tae-sik (Lee Min-ki) to unravel the conspiracy and reveal the truth.

Also Known As: Everybody's Lies
Directed by: Lee Yoon-jung
Written by: Jeon Young-shin, Won Yoo-jung
Starring: Lee Yoo-young, Lee Min-ki
Extended Cast: Oh Joo-wan, Lee Jun-hyeok, Kim Si-eun, Yun Jong-seok, Kim Jong-soo, Yoon Bok-in, Seo Hyun-woo, Song Young-chang, Jo Ryun, Kim Hak-sun, Hong In
Original network: OCN
Original release: 12 October 2019
No. of episodes: 16
Running Time: 60 minutes
Production Company(s): Studio Dragon
Distributor: OCN
Source: OCN