The Thorn Birds

The Thorn Birds follows two different women – one who gives up everything in pursuit of her career and ambition and the other who uses love to heal all wounds.

Directed by: Kim Jong-chang
Written by: Lee Sun-hee
Starring: Han Hye-jin, Kim Min-jung, Joo Sang-wook, Seo Do-young
Extended Cast: Cha Hwa-yeon, Kim Ha-eun, Song Ok-sook, Choi Jae-won, Kim Dong-young, Jung Ui-kap, Park Ji-il, Ahn Seung-hoon, Lee Mi-young, Jung Eun-byul, Oh Hyun-kyung, Kim Soo-hyun, Lee Won-jae, Choi Sang-hoon, Jung Kyung-soon, Jang Min-ho, Jang Yong, Kim Ji-young
Original network: Korean Broadcasting System (KBS2)
Original release: 2 March 2011 – 5 May 2011
No. of episodes: 20
Production Company(s): GNG Production
Source: KBS