Thriller / Crime / Suspense / Fantasy


While investigating a serial murder case, Detective Park Gwang-ho (Choi Jin-hyuk) revisits a tunnel – the scene of one of the murders – and comes face to face with the serial killer. When he stumbles out the other side, he finds himself in 2016, 30 years into the future, and the serial killer still at large.

There he enlists the help of partner detective Kim Sun-jae (Yoon Hyun-min) and professor Shin Jae-yi (Lee Yoo-young) to solve the case, with the serial killer holding the key to his safe return.

Directed by: Shin Yong-hwi
Written by: Lee Eun-mi
Starring: Choi Jin-hyuk, Yoon Hyun-min, Lee Yoo-young
Extended Cast: Jo Hee-bong, Kim Byung-cheol, Kang Ki-young, Lee Si-a, Kim Min-sang, Choi Seung-hun, Noh Tae-yeop, Yang Joo-ho, N, Nam Moon-cheol, Moon Sook, Yoo Ji-soo
Original network: OCN
Original release: 25 March 2017 – 21 May 2017
No. of episodes: 16
Running Time: 65 minutes
Executive producer(s): Choi Kyung-sook, Kim Jin-yi
Producer(s): Kim Sung-min, Park Ji-young
Production Company(s): The Unicorn
Distributor: OCN
Source: OCN