Twelve Nights

A trip to America results in Han Yoo-kyung (Han Seung-yoon) and her boyfriend breaking up and parting ways.  While she is there, she meets Cha Hyun-oh (Shin Hyun-soo) who is on holiday after quitting his job in Japan.  The two share an evening on the beach together and part ways, only to meet again on three different trips between 2010 and 2018, where they end up spending 12 nights together.

Also Known As: 12 Nights
Directed by: Jung Hyun-soo
Written by: Hwang Sook-mi
Starring: Han Seung-yeon, Shin Hyun-soo
Extended Cast: Jang Hyun-sung, Yoon Joon-hong, Hwang Jae-won, Kim Do-wan, Ye Soo-jung, Ye Soo-jung, Lee Ye-eun, Kim Bum-jin, Lee Joo-young, Han Ji-eun, Lee Sun-tae, Bret Lindquist, Seo Eun-woo, Cha Soo-yeon, Sung Chang-hoon, Lee Gun-woo, Kim Yi-kyung, Hwang So-hee, Felipe Arca, Kim Young-joon, Han Da-sol
Original network: Channel A
Original release: 12 October 2018 –28 December 2018
No. of episodes: 12
Production Company(s): Channel A
Distributor: Channel A
Source: Channel A