Legal / political / thriller


Section police chief Shin Young-joo (Lee Bo-young) teams up with judge Lee Dong-joon (Lee Sang-yoon) to uncover a conspiracy at a large conglomerate.  

Directed by: Myoungwoo Lee
Written by: Park Kyung-soo
Starring: Lee Bo-young, Lee Sang-yoon, Kwon Yul, Park Se-young
Extended Cast: Lee Kap-soo, Kim Hong-fa, Moon Hee-kyung, Jo Dal-hwan, Yoon Joo-hee, Kim Hyung-mook, Kim Roi-ha, Kim Chang-wan, Sora Jung, Jo Seung-yoon, Heo Jae-ho, Won Mi-kyung, Kang Shin-il, Kim Hae-sook, Lee Hyun-jin, Jung Yi-yeon, Choi Hong-il, Jeon Gook-hwan, Lee Hyun-jin, Jung Yi-yeon
Original network: SBS
Original release: 27 March 2017 – 23 May 2017
No. of episodes: 17
Running Time: 60 minutes
Executive producer(s): Kim Hee-yeol
Production Company(s): Pan Entertainment
Distributor: SBS