Women of the Sun

Smart and successful news anchor Shin Do Young’s (Kim Ji-soo) past comes back to haunt her when she hires personal shopper Yoon Sa-wol (Lee Ha-na), who turns out to be none other than her sister whom she abandoned at the train station when she was a teenager.

Also Known As: Women in the Sun, Sisters in Love
Directed by: Bae Kyung-soo
Written by: Kim In-young
Starring: Kim Ji-soo, Lee Ha-na, Han Jae-suk, Jung Gyu-woon
Extended Cast: Shim Eun-kyung, Kim Min-ah, Lee Ra-hye, Lee Ha-na, Jung Min-ah, Lee Min-hee, Han Jae-suk, Jung Gyu-woon, Maeng Se-chang, Jung Ae-ri, Kang In-deok, Kang Ji-sub, Lee Yp-jung, Jang Young-nam, Ahn Jung-hoon, Yoo Jung-seok, Ji Il-joo, Kim Hye-eun, Ha Jae-sook, Kim Hyo-jin, Yoon Joo-sang, Kim Mi-kyung, Lee Chul-min, Seo Ji-yeon, Yoon Hyun-sook, Jang Chae-woo, Jung Min-ah, Ahn Seo-jung, Lee Seok-goo, Jung Hyung-min, Hyun Sook-hee
Original network: Korean Broadcasting System
Original release: 28 May 2008 – 31 July 2008
No. of episodes: 20
Executive producer(s): Jung Sung-hyo (KBS), Kim Hee-yeol (Pan Entertainment)
Production Company(s): Pan Entertainment