Comedy / Crime

My Fellow Citizens

A series of events leads conman Yang Jung-kook (Choi Siwon) to a bar where he meets detective Kim Mi-young (Lee Yoo-young). They instantly hit it off, but both decide to not reveal their true identities. When all is revealed will they be able to face the truth and be together?

Also Known As: Dear Citizens, People of the Country
Directed by: Kim Jung-hyun
Written by: Han Jung-hoon
Starring: Choi Si-won, Lee Yoo-young, Kim Min-jung
Extended Cast: Tae in-ho, Kim Eui-sung, Im Ji-hyun, Jeon Seok-ho, Heo Jae-ho
Original network: KBS2
Original release: 1 April 2019 – 28 May 2019
No. of episodes: 36
Running Time: 35 minutes
Executive producer(s): Jung Hae-ryung, Seo Jang-won
Production Company(s): Monster Union, WON Contents
Distributor: Korean Broadcasting System