thriller / mystery / suspense

Special Affairs Team TEN

Special Affairs Team TEN follows an elite squad of detectives responsible for bringing the toughest and most violent criminals to justice.

Also Known As: TEN Special Crimes Force TEN
Directed by: Lee Seung-young
Written by: Nam Sang-wook (season 1-2) Lee Jae-gon (season 1)
Starring: Joo Sang-wook, Jo An, Kim Sang-ho, Choi Woo-shik
Extended Cast: Kim Hae-in, Jo An, Kim Sang-ho, Choi Woo-shik, Kim Hae-in, Oh Min-suk, Yoon Ji-hye, Choi Min, Kim Ji-young, Kim Moon-ho, Oh Hee-joon, Choi Beom-ho, Min Woo-ki, Kahlid Elijah Tapia
Original network: Orion Cinema Network
Original release: 18 November 2011 – 30 June 2013 
No. of episodes: Season 1 – 9 Season 2 – 12
Production Company(s): MBC C&I
Source: OCN