Spring Waltz

Spring Waltz tells the story of gifted pianist Lee Soo-ho (Seo Do-young) who assumes a new identity as Yoon Jae-ha but shares a dark secret from his past with Seo Eun-young (Han Hyo-joo), that, if discovered, will ruin everything.

Spring Waltz forms part of the Endless Love series, four dramas named after every season of the year (Winter Sonata, Autumn In My Heart and Summer Scent)

Also Known As: Endless Love: Spring Waltz
Directed by: Yoon Seok-ho
Written by: Kim Ji-eun, Hwang Da-eun, Ha Mi-seon
Starring: Seo Do-young, Eun Won-jae, Han Hyo-joo, Han So-hee, Daniel Henney, Lee So-yeon, Shim Eun-kyung
Extended Cast: Geum Bo-ra, Jung Dong-hwan, Lee Han-wi, Yoon Yoo-sun, Kim Hae-sook, Park Chil-yong, Choi Si-won, Choi Ja-hye, Han Bo-bae, Park Hee-jin, Kim Mi-kyung
Original network: KBS2
Original release: 6 March 2006 –16 May 2006
No. of episodes: 20
Executive producer(s): Kim Jong-shik, Park In-taek, Moon Bo-hyun
Production Company(s): Yoon's Color
Source: KBS