The Witch's Diner

The Witch’s Diner

Also Known As: Welcome To The Witch's Restaurant
Directed by: Choi Jung-gyu
Written by: Lee Young-sook
Starring: Ji Sung, Kim Min-jung, Park Jin-young, Park Guy-young
Extended Cast: Jang Young-nam, Kim Jae-kyung, Lee So-young, Lee Ki-taek
Original network: tvN
Original release: 3 July 2021
No. of episodes: 16
Production Company(s): Studio Dragon, Studio&NEW
Distributor: tvN
Source: tvN