Thriller / Suspense / Crime


Kim Young-koon (Seo Kang-joon) first encounter with prosecutor Han Tae-joo (Kim Hyun-joo) and detective Do Chi-Gwang (Han Suk-kyu) takes place moments after witnessing the murder of his mother and his father’s sudden arrest.  

Fifteen years later, he is recruited to the Internal Affairs Unit to investigate corruption within the police force. Determined to uncover the truth behind his mother’s murder and the circumstances leading to his father’s imprisonment, he works alongside Do Chi-gwang, Han Tae-joo and Park Joo-hee to expose the truth.  However, he soon learns that the course of justice does not ring true as allegiances and loyalties constantly change, leaving him questioning everyone’s (and his own) motivations.

Directed by: Ahn Gil-ho
Written by: Han Sang-woon
Starring: Han Suk-kyu, Seo Kang-joon, Kim Hyun-joo
Extended Cast: Heo Sung-tae, Park Joo-hee, Joo Jin-mo, Kim Soo-jin
Original network: OCN
Original release: 6 July 2019
No. of episodes: 16
Executive producer(s): Jinnie Choi, Kim Young-kyu
Production Company(s): Studio Dragon
Distributor: OCN
Source: OCN