Sisters Lee Ji-eun (Ha Ji-won) and Lee Hee-jung (Kim Ha-neul) live together harmoniously until one discovers that the other is the lost daughter of a leading fashion designer and decides to take her place.

Directed by: Kim Sa-hyun
Written by: Jung Yoo-kyung
Starring: Kim Ha-neul, Ha Ji-won, Ryu Si-won, Kim Min-jong
Extended Cast: Ryu Si-won, Kim Min-jong, Park Geun-hyung, Lee Ah-hyun, Kim Hyo-jin, Lee Dong-wook, Lee Hwi-hyang, Man Mi
Original network: Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation
Original release: 13 September 2000 – 9 November 2000
No. of episodes: 18